Board of Directors

President

Tiffanie Rosier

AllStar Photobooth LLC
3575 Bridge Rd Ste 8 PMB 269
Suffolk, VA 23435-1800
Phone: (757) 932-0529
e-mail: photoboothallstar@gmail.com

Immediate Past President

Nicole Johnson

Goen South Events
1802 Oak Hill Lane
Austin, TX 78744
Phone: (757) 478-9496
e-mail: nicole.johnson@goensouth.com

President-Elect

Vanessa Lane

ViewItDoIt Inc.
3800 Colley Ave Unit 6101
Norfolk, VA 23508-1280
Phone: (757) 672-7102
e-mail: vlane@viewitdoit.com

VP of Programs and Education

Carmen Junelle Curry

Candies Treats Bakery + More
141 Hillcrest Pkwy., Ste. 102
Chesapeake, VA 23322-2187
Phone: 757.204.7567
e-mail: candies.treats@yahoo.com

VP of Membership

Barbara Barrington

Courtyard by Marriott Norfolk Downtown
520 E Plume St
Norfolk, VA 23510-2308
Phone: (757) 963-6000
e-mail: barbara.barrington@marriott.com

Director of Programs & Education 

Liz Le

Norfolk Botanical Garden
6700 Azalea Garden Rd
Norfolk, VA 23518-5336
Phone: (757)441-5830 x318
e-mail: Liz.Le@NBGS.ORG

Director of Communications

Jenny MacPherson

TopGolf
5444 Greenwich Rd
Virginia Beach, VA 23462
Phone: (757) 837-0412
e-mail: jennifer.macpherson@topgolf.com

Director of Membership

Emily Christine Miller

Hilton Virginia Beach Oceanfront
3100 Atlantic Ave
Virginia Beach, VA 23451
Phone: 7572133424
e-mail: emily_miller@hiltonvb.com

Director of Sponsorship

Alyse L. Conyers

Waterford Event Rentals
1716 South Park Court Suite G
Chesapeake, VA 23320
Phone: 7574485999
e-mail: info@waterfordeventrentals.com

Director at Large

Cynthia L. Roseman

Dreams 2 Reality LLC
PO Box 6917
Chesapeake, VA 23323-0917
Phone: (757) 839-3461
e-mail: cynthia@dreams2realityllc.com

Director at Large

Amy M. Stevens, CSEP

A Lively Affair
537 New Jersey Avenue
Norfolk, VA 23508-2718
Phone: (757) 651-5702
e-mail: amy@alivelyaffair.com